A blissful massage experience at Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach Spa


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This past weekend, I was lucky enough to enjoy a luxurious and unforgettable signature massage treatment, the Palm Beach Massage. Available at the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach, the massage leaves you relaxed with a feeling of bliss.  Not one part of you will feel neglected at the hands of Massage Therapists like Patrick, in this heavenly 80 minutes.

The treatment began with a gentle facial massage using a combination of essentials oils with hints of key lime, sandalwood and vanilla. The aromatherapy immediately induced a feeling of calm and relaxation.  Next Patrick gave me a scalp massage using a Nioxin(R)  Deep Conditioner which left my scalp invigorated with a cool and tingly sensation that lasted throughout the remainder of the experience. My head was then wrapped, allowing the conditioner to soak in, while Patrick proceeded to the full body massage.

Patrick worked his way from my neck and shoulders, to my back and arms and then down to the legs, using a variety of massage techniques from Swedish to Deep Tissue. He also took into consideration my preferences, which he learned up front. Patrick was sure to ask me my preferences before the treatment started. I prefer a lighter touch and that is exactly what I received, as he alleviated every bit of tension in my body. The highlight of the treatment for me was the reflexology of the hands and feet. Reflexology includes pressure techniques, which are applied to the feet or hands, creating a sense of relaxation and improved circulation.

The combination of the three treatments in one 80 minute massage session left me with a blissful feeling. It was obvious to me that Patrick is a seasoned professional and expert at what he does. For more information about this heavenly massage experience, visit the website or call to book at 561.533.3715.

To read more about Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach Spa click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Interesting Spa Treatments, Spa Reviews

Leave a Reply

