Lady Spa Spa, Frosted Seaglass, a nail color to call my own


If  I were to dream up my very own Julep Nail Lacquer color, what would it be?

I close my eyes and I envision Mediterranean blue seas washing up against the shore calming my every nerve. Mesh drapes blow in the salty air. I lay down on a comfy massage table in a private cabana while firm hands massage my every limb. I dream in spa color in an exotic universe somewhere far away… Spa blue. I guess if I were to think about what that color looked like it could be described as a frosted sea glass with finely ground white diamonds in it that sparkle in the sunlight. So my dream nail color would definitely need to be called Lady Spa Spa – Frosted Sea Glass.

If you were to think of your own custom color, what would it be and what would you call it?

Check out some of Julep’s current colors available on their new color page.

View the photos below to see some of my inspirations…

nice_beach_2 earth day sea glass cairn 6 private massage

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “Lady Spa Spa, Frosted Seaglass, a nail color to call my own

  1. What a pretty color – makes me long for a vaca with white sand and blue skies and water 🙂

Leave a Reply

