Being on the brides side by Beauty Expert Alyson Sichenzia of South Florida


Here’s a post from Guest Contributor, Alyson Sichenzia

ALysonSo here’s the scoop ladies, being a make up artist and performer, I see; and deal with a lot of brides and weddings, especially in South Florida. I am now about to experience my own! I’m so excited to be on the other side and to get pampered by my closest friends who are amazing professionals, to get me ready for my special day at the end of this summer!

June is the season of love in South Florida. Those of you who live here know it’s wedding time, which means I’m going to be quite busy this month doing some gorgeous trials and beautiful wedding make up applications. Brides always want to feel very special on the day of their wedding. They want to feel like superstars and they should! It’s a lot of hard work planning a wedding as I now am figuring it out!

Weddings are a time of a celebration and a time for families to come together to enjoy the company of each other. This is a once-in-a-lifetime experience and you deserve to look your absolute best for this special day.Feel like a million bucks and marry that man of your dreams!

Please visit alysonsichenzia.com for makeup tips and tricks! Stay beautiful ladies!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty Advice, Guest Expert Blogger Post

Leave a Reply

