Fall Makeup Looks by Guest Blogger Alyson Sichenzia


fall-blogAutumn is here! It’s time to break out those beautiful Fall lips and beautiful bronze and smokey eyeshadows!As far as a fashion trend, consider adding Forest Green to your current makeup color palette, as it’s the hottest color of the season.  You can create a beautiful fall makeup look very easily.  I always say everybody has at least 10 to 15 minutes to get themselves ready in the morning and it’s always good to change your color palette and looks with the seasons. Living in South Florida, we can get away with a lot more than most people who live in other states. We can still rock  beautiful corals, oranges, pinks and especially reds, all year round. Red is classic, all-year-round, color and never goes out of style. When doing a fall makeup application it’s a good idea to pick a focus feature,  like your lips or eyes. You can also do a strong contour and bold brows. Makeup truly opens doors for woman, especially in the working world.

When I think about the Fall season I get so excited because it is my favorite time of year. The holidays are around the corner and beautiful weather is near. I feel there are so many more options. It makes me so happy to help all of my clients and tend to their makeup needs.

I am always available to you for makeup tips and tricks. Please visit my website at alysonsichenzia.com and follow me on Instagram @alysichenzhearne and please send me comments and questions!

Save

Leave a comment