OPI Small Wonders Nail Kit Giveaway!


Just popping in with a new giveaway to pamper yourself and have fab nails!

SmallWonders-mini-manicure-packOne lucky winner (USA only) will win an OPI small wonders manicure/nail kit with:

  • 1-3.75ml OPI ChipSkip Nail Lacquer Chip Preventor
  • 1-3.75ml Original Nail Envy Natural Nail Strengthener
  • 1-3.75ml RapiDry Top Coat
  • 1- 1 fl oz Expert Touch Lacquer Remover
  • 1- 25-ct. Expert Touch Nail Wipes
  • Adorable Travel Case

Check it out – here is the front:

OPI Manicure SetBack:

OPI Manicure KitAnd inside!

OPI Giveaway : Nail KitGood luck entering this raffllecopter giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

43 Comments

Filed under Beauty Event, Spa Contest, Specials

43 responses to “OPI Small Wonders Nail Kit Giveaway!

  1. Kayla B

    My favorite brand of nail products is Sally Hansen

  2. Colleen Boudreau (Collifornia)

    O.P.I.

  3. MariaElena Dominguez

    Essie is my fave

  4. Darlene Carbajal

    I don’t have any favorite brands. I love all types of nail polish 🙂

  5. Jennifer Keeton

    O.P.I. is my favorite polish!

  6. I love OPI and Sally Hansen mainly, but I have been known to pick up random brands if the color is right!

  7. Kendra W.

    O.P.I. all the way! Not only are their names of polishes FANTASTIC, but their colors are bright, inviting and cannot be beat! 80% of my polish collection are O.P.I. polishes and I wouldn’t trade them for the world!

  8. Dawn Monroe

    I usally buy whatevers on sale but I seem to have alot of Revlon.

  9. I use what ever my grown daughter has. Thanks so much for this giveaway.

  10. O.P.I and Essie are my favorite nail polish brands!

  11. Mary Somerville

    My favorite nail polish is Essie.

  12. Pam jones

    OPI is my fav of course. Love it. It last long.

  13. I haven’t tried O.P.I., right now Revlon is my fave.

  14. Laura P.

    O.P.I and Essie are my favorite brands.

  15. Misty Battle

    Sally Hansen is my favorite right now.

  16. Kate Ex

    OPI and China Glaze =)

  17. Rosemary ford

    Opi is my favorite

  18. Pingback: Giveaways galore! | Eat and Sip in the City

  19. I love O.P.I. and Butter London! Thank you!

  20. OPI is my all time favorite 🙂

  21. Senny

    I love OPI and Julep!

  22. Adorable case! I just tried out LVX for the first time thanks to my Blush Mystery Box and I gotta say, I love it! I want to try more colors. Smooth application, lasted for days without chipping.

  23. Deborah Mireles

    OPI is my favorite brand right now

    • i’m in and i hope i win because i hate my nails they keep breaking,chipping,and splitting on me.and i want my nails to look like french manicure nails and look really pretty,and growout nice and long,and strong.

  24. Jennifer

    OPI is my favorite brand now, although I like Essie too.

  25. Betti

    O.P.I is my fav!

  26. Pingback: OPI Small Wonders Nail Kit Giveaway at Lady Spa Spa – Ends 10/21/2013 | Contest Corner: The Best Giveaways on The Net! | Oregon Coast Blogger

  27. Lots of different brands! Whatever has awesome colors!

  28. Rebecca Lock

    My favorite is O.P.I. and Zoya.

  29. Alisa

    My favorite brand is OPI. though im a sucker for china glaze because you can get it really cheap for a great quality of polish! thank you for this awesome opportunity!

  30. I love Sinful Colors!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  31. Amy Kirby

    Super cute

  32. this is a adorble set would love it

  33. Stephanie

    You can never go wrong with any polish from OPI! What a cute little set. Love your blog, Thanks 😀

  34. Pingback: Lady Spa Spa Giveaway | Just Sweep

Leave a Reply

